Sharing is caring ๐Ÿ˜Š

  
Hi, my name is Ms O Reilly. I have just finished a 4 year concurrent teaching degree in Mater Dei Institute of Education. I decided to do a Masters in Education straight after as I want to be the best teacher that I can be for my students! I have set up this blog as part of my Teaching and Learning Web 2.0 module! I read blogs everyday so I am really excited and slightly daunted to start my own! I am looking forward to growing and learning personally and professionally from this module. I am going to share tips for teachers and English and Religion resources on this blog! Sharing is caring ๐Ÿ˜Š  I hope you find this blog useful! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป  

 

Leave a Reply

